• #c25, #convergence25, #convergenceboston, #altgothic, #tentacledanceparty

Convergence 25

Quarter Life Crisis

May 3-5, 2019

BOSTON, Massachusetts


Diary Of Dreams Logo
Diary Of Dreams (Solingen, Germany)

It is with great pleasure that we announce our first band for Convergence 25 and headliner for Saturday, May 4th, 2019, German darkwave giants Diary of Dreams.

You've danced to their music in clubs for years, but it's unlikely you've gotten to see them live, as they haven't graced the US with a show in well over a decade. We are unbelievably excited to have their dramatic soundscapes, infectious hooks and undeniable stage presence at Brighton Music Hall next May!


Social Media: Website | Facebook | twitter | Instagram

Helix Logo
Helix (Seattle, WA / Providence, RI)

Today we are very pleased to announce the next act in our lineup, Helix, a duo of scene stalwarts that has been gaining a lot of buzz and club traction in recent weeks:

A collaboration between musician Tom Shear (Assemblage 23) & vocalist Mari Kattman (Day Twelve, Mari & The Ghost), Helix is a genre-defying sonic tapestry of electronics, organic elements & haunting vocal harmonies. Trip-hop, dub, dream pop, synth-pop, & lofi combine into a mélange of seductive beats, found sounds, eerie textures, & distant melodies. Sonic cinema for sleepwalkers & insomniacs.


Social Media: Website | Facebook